Home Facebook Instagram
Connect With CREBA
Our Mission: To Advance the Commercial Real Estate Brokerage profession in the Greater Washington, DC area by serving its members through education, networking and recognition.

2019 CREBA Award Winners

*Click Here to view all the Awards videos*

Brendan McCarthy Memorial Award | Mark Teitelbaum, CBRE
James L. Eichberg Broker of the Year Award | Robb Johnson, JLL
Joseph Stettinius Jr. Leadership AwardRoberta Liss, Cushman & Wakefield
Rising Star Award  | Rafael Notario, Tishman Speyer


Top Leasing Agents of the Year
DC: Amy Bowser, JLL
MD: Peter Rosan, Cushman & Wakefield
VA: Tim Summers, Cushman & Wakefield
Top 35 and Under Regional Leasing Agent: Zach Boroson, JLL

Top Regional GSA Leasing Agent: Chad Habeeb, FD Stonewater

Top Developer/Landlord Agents: Martha Naughten & Kaitlyn Rausse, CARR Properties

Top Regional Sales Agents: Bill Collins & Paul Collins, Cushman & Wakefield

Top Regional Finance Agent: David Webb, CBRE

Top Regional Retail Agent: Michael Zacharia, CBRE

Leasing Transactions of the Year

DC: EAB Global – Scott Hoffman, Tyler Bensten, Savills
MD: Children’s Hospital at Inventa Towers – Matt Coursen, Andrew Masters, Amanda Davis, Arden Stabb, JLL
VA: Bechtel – Cathy Delcoco, Meredith Lapier, Don Lutt, CBRE; Jake Stroman, Erin Cotter, Sam Orr, Boston Properties
Under 75,000 SF: RIAA at 1000 F Street – Ben Plaisted, Greg Scheipers, CBRE; Randy Harrell, Carroll Cavanaugh, Dimitri Hajimihalis, Mark Klug, Emily Eppolito, CBRE

Sales Transaction of the Year

Lone Star Funds Mid-Atlantic Multifamily Portfolio Series – Bill Roohan, Mike Muldowney, Brian Margerum, Bob Dean, CBRE

Finance Transaction of the Year

Storey Park – David Webb, Maxi Leachman, Justin Glasgow, CBRE

Retail Transaction of the Year

Pinstripes at Halley Rise – Jen Correale, Brookfield Properties; Brad Buslik, David Ward, H&R Retail

Best in Industry – Click here for the video

Architecture Firm  | Gensler
Contractor | Davis Construction
Flexible Office Space Provider | Convene
Furniture Vendor | Washington Workplace
Law Firm | Stroock
Developer | Brookfield Properties
Moving Company | Fitzgerald Commercial Movers
Project of the Year | The Boro

Sales / Financing Firm of the Year | Cushman & Wakefield

Leasing Firm of the Year  | Cushman & Wakefield

Multi-Million Dollar Clubs

Be the First to Know
Sign up for email alerts for CREBA events, member benefits and more! Get Updates
CREBA Member News
2018 Joseph Stettinius Jr., Leadership Award Winner:
Ray Ritchey
2018 Brendan McCarthy Memorial Award Winner:
Janet Davis
2018 James L. Eichberg Broker of the Award Winner:
David Lipson
2018 Rising Star:
Kristen Mathis
CREBA 2020 Platinum Sponsors
CREBA 2020 Gold Sponsors