Home Facebook Instagram
Connect With CREBA
Our Mission: To Advance the Commercial Real Estate Brokerage profession in the Greater Washington, DC area by serving its members through education, networking and recognition.

2017 CREBA Award Winners

Enter Photo Gallery Here  

Enter Video Gallery Here

Brendan McCarthy Memorial Award  |  Wendy Feldman Block, Savills Studley
Rising Star Award Shaun Weinberg, Cushman & Wakefield
James L. Eichberg Broker of the Year Award  |  Darian LeBlanc, Cushman & Wakefield
YBN Community Service Award  |  Ryan Lopez, Cushman & Wakefield
Joseph Stettinius, Jr. Leadership Award  |  Linda Rabbit, rand* Construction

Best in Industry

Architecture Firm  |  OTJ Architects
Contractor  |  Bognet Construction
Furniture Vendor  |  Washington Workplace
Landlord   |  JBG SMITH
Law Firm  | Greenstein, DeLorme & Luchs
Developer | Douglas Development
Moving Company  |  JK Moving Services
Project of the Year  |  Central Place
Project Management  |  Cushman & Wakefield

Sales / Financing Firm of the Year  |  CBRE
Leasing Firm of the Year  |  Cushman & Wakefield

Multi-Million Dollar Clubs

Retail Leasing
Developer/Landlord Leasing
Government Leasing

Leasing Agents of the Year

DC: Lou Christopher, CBRE
MD: James Cahill, JLL
VA: Lou Christopher, CBRE
Developer/Landlord Agent: Andrea Murray, JBG SMITH

Top 35 and Under Regional Leasing Agent

Maxi Thiels, CBRE

Top Regional GSA Leasing Agent

Darien LeBlanc, Cushman & Wakefield

Top Regional Sales Agent

Paul Collins, Cushman & Wakefield; Bill Collins, Cushman & Wakefield

Top Regional Finance Agent

David Webb, CBRE, Inc.

Top 35 and Under Regional Sales/Finance Agent

Brad Wilner, CBRE

Top Regional Retail Brokers

Michael Zacharia, CBRE

Leasing Transactions of the Year

DC: Yelp HQ at Terrell Place – Rob Faktorow, CBRE; Amy Bowser, Kate Griffin, Tom Golsen, JLL
MD: Marriott International, Inc. Headquarters Relocation – Robb Johnson, James Cahill, Morgan Sullivan, Chris Molivadas, JLL
VA: Monday Properties’ 1812 North Moore Street – Lou Christopher, R. Todd Doney, CBRE; Tim Helmig, Austin Freeman, John Wharton, Monday Properties; Evan Behr, Doug Mueller JLL.

Leasing Transactions of the Year Under 75,000 RSF

Host Hotels & Resorts, 4747 Bethesda Ave. – Dave Ritchey, Andrea Murray, JBG SMITH; Lou Christopher, Jordan Brainard, Brad Wilner, CBRE

Sales Transactions of the Year

Regional: 14th & G Street – Bill Collins, Paul Collins, Drew Flood, Eric Berkman, Shaun Weinberg, Cushman & Wakefield

Finance Transactions of the Year

Regional: The Boro – David Webb, Maxi Leachman, Will Wilkins – CBRE

Retail Transaction of the Year

Regional: Alamo Drafthouse Cinema – JBG SMITH  Retail Leasing Team

Be the First to Know
Sign up for email alerts for CREBA events, member benefits and more! Get Updates
CREBA Member News
2018 Joseph Stettinius Jr., Leadership Award Winner:
Ray Ritchey
2018 Brendan McCarthy Memorial Award Winner:
Janet Davis
2018 James L. Eichberg Broker of the Award Winner:
David Lipson
2018 Rising Star:
Kristen Mathis
CREBA 2020 Platinum Sponsors
CREBA 2020 Gold Sponsors