Home Facebook Instagram
Connect With CREBA
Our Mission: To Advance the Commercial Real Estate Brokerage profession in the Greater Washington, DC area by serving its members through education, networking and recognition.

Meet the 2017-2018 Board of Directors

 

Honorary Board Chairman

Ray Ritchey

Boston Properties, Inc.
2200 Pennsylvania Avenue
Suite 200 W
Washington, DC 20037
(202) 585-0866 rritchey@bostonproperties.com bostonproperties.com

President

Elizabeth Cooper

JLL
1801 K Street NW
Suite 1000
Washington, DC 20006
(202) 719-6195
elizabeth.cooper@am.jll.com
us.jll.com

Immediate Past President

Gary Cook

JBG SMITH Properties
2345 Crystal Drive
Suite 1100
Arlington, VA 22202
(703) 769-1123
gcook@jbgsmith.com
jbgsmith.com

Treasurer

Art Greenberg, CPA

Savills Studley
1201 F Street NW
Suite 500
Washington, DC 20004
(202) 624-8519
agreenberg@savills-studley.com
savillsstudley.com

Ed Clark

NGKF
1899 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Suite 300
Washington, DC 20006
(202) 312-5794
eclark@ngkf.com
ngkf.com

Peter Carroccio

Cushman & Wakefield
2101 L Street NW
Suite 700
Washington, DC 20037
(202) 463-1137
peter.carroccio@cushwake.com
cushmanwakefield.com

Tom Cleaver

CBRE
1861 International Drive
Suite 300
McLean, VA 22102
(703) 905-0290
thomas.cleaver@cbre.com
cbre.com

Brian Cotter

Tishman Speyer
1921 Gallows Road
Suite 400
Vienna, VA 22182
bcotter@tishmanspeyer.com
tishmanspeyer.com

Janet Davis

Brandywine Realty Trust
1676 International Drive
Suite 1350
Tysons Corner, VA 22102
(703) 205-0850
janet.davis@bdnreit.com
brandywinerealty.com

Dan Dooley

Carr Properties
1615 L Street NW
Suite 650
Washington, DC 20036
ddooley@carrprop.com
carrprop.com

FranklinScott Franklin

JBG SMITH Properties
4445 Willard Avenue
Suite 400
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
(240) 333-3781
sfranklin@jbgsmith.com
jbgsmith.com

Sarah Gabriel

Washington Workplace
2300 S 9th Street
5th Floor
Arlington, VA 22204
(703) 246-1394
sgabriel@washingtonworkplace.com
washingtonworkplace.com

Matt Gannon

Paramount Group, Inc.
2099 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Suite LL 100
Washington, DC 20006
(202) 509-906
mgannon@paramount-group.com
paramount-group.com

Tracey Gardiner

Bognet Construction
8224 Old Courthouse Road
Suite 200
Vienna, VA 22182
(703) 302-1286
tgardiner@bognet.com
bognet.com

Jonathan Harms

Cresa
1800 M Street NW
Suite 3505
Washington, DC 20036
(202) 304-4031
jharms@cresa.com
cresa.com

Jonathan Kaylor

Boston Properties, Inc.
2200 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Suite 200 W
Washington, DC 20037
(202) 448-9084
jkaylor@bostonproperties.com
bostonproperties.com

Cy Kouhestani

Brookfield Office Properties
750 9th Street NW
Suite 700
Washington, DC 20001
(202) 364-6300 cy.kouhestani@brookfield.com
brookfieldofficeproperties.com

 

Phillip McCarthy

Transwestern
6700 Rockridge Drive
Suite 400-A
Bethesda, MD 20817
(301) 718-6284 phil.mccarthy@transwestern.net
transwestern.com

Bernie McCarthy

JLL
11810 Grand Park Avenue
Suite 650
North Bethesda, MD 20817
(301) 287-3263
bernard.mccarthy@am.jll.com
us.jll.com

Kaitlyn Rausse

Carr Properties
1615 L Street NW
Suite 650
Washington, DC 20036
(240) 333-3600
krausse@carrprop.com
carrprop.com

Chris Sowick

Cushman & Wakefield
1921 Gallows Road
Suite 700
Vienna, VA 22182
(703) 770-3428
chris.sowick@cushwake.com
cushmanwakefield.com

 

Mandi Wedin

WashingtonREIT
1775 Eye Street NW
Suite 1000
Washington, DC 20006
(202) 774-3188
mwedin@washreit.com
washreit.com

Jonathan Wellborn

Avison Young
2001 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20006
(202) 360-7040
jonathan.wellborn@avisonyoung.com
avisonyoung.com

Brad Wilner

CBRE
750 9th Street NW
Suite 900
Washington, DC 20001
brad.wilner@cbre.com
cbre.com

Be the First to Know
Sign up for email alerts for CREBA events, member benefits and more! Get Updates
CREBA 2017 Platinum Sponsors
CREBA 2017 Gold Sponsors
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>