Home Facebook Instagram
Connect With CREBA
Our Mission: To Advance the Commercial Real Estate Brokerage profession in the Greater Washington, DC area by serving its members through education, networking and recognition.

2017-2018 Board of Directors

 

Honorary Board Chairman

Ritchey

Ray Ritchey

Boston Properties, Inc.
2200 Pennsylvania Avenue,
Suite 200 W
Washington, DC 20037
(202) 585-0866
rritchey@bostonproperties.com
www.bostonproperties.com

President

Elizabeth Cooper

JLL
1801 K Street NW, Suite 1000
Washington, DC 20006
(202) 719-6195
elizabeth.cooper@am.jll.com
www.us.jll.com

Immediate Past President

Gary Cook

Vornado/Charles E Smith
2345 Crystal Drive, Suite 1100
Arlington, VA 22202
(703) 769-1123
gcook@vno.com
www.vno.com

Treasurer

GreenbergArt Greenberg, CPA

Savills Studley
1201F St NW Suite 500
Washington, DC 20004
(202)624-8519
agreenberg@savills-studley.com
www.savillsstudley.com

Ed Clark

NGKF
1899 Pennsylvania Ave NW, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20006
(202) 312-5794
eclark@ngkf.com
www.ngkf.com

Peter Carroccio

Cushman & Wakefield
2101 L Street NW Ste 700
Washington, DC
20037
(202) 463-1137
peter.carroccio@cushwake.com
www.cushmanwakefield.com

Tom Cleaver

CBRE
1861 International Drive, Suite 300
McLean, VA 22102
(703) 905-0290
thomas.cleaver@cbre.com
www.cbre.com

 

Brian Cotter

Tishman Speyer
1921 Gallows Road, Suite 400
Vienna, VA 22182
bcotter@tishmanspeyer.com
www.tishmanspeyer.com

Janet Davis

Brandywine Realty Trust
1676 International Drive, Suite 1350
Tysons Corner, VA 22102
(703) 205-0850
janet.davis@bdnreit.com
www.brandywinerealty.com/

Dan Dooley

Carr Properties
1776 Eye Street NW, Suite 500
Washington, DC 20006
ddooley@carrprop.com
carrprop.com

FranklinScott Franklin

The JBG Companies
4445 Willard Ave, Suite 400
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
(240) 333-3781
sfranklin@jbg.com
www.jbg.com

GabrielSarah Gabriel

Washington Workplace
2300 South 9th Street,
5th Floor
Arlington, VA 22204
(703)246-1394
sgabriel@washingtonworkplace.com
www.washingtonworkplace.com

gannonMatt Gannon

Paramount Group, Inc.
2099 Pennsylvania Ave NW
Suite LL 100
Washington, DC 20006
(202)509-906
mgannon@paramount-group.com
www.paramount-group.com

Tracey Gardiner

Bognet Construction
8224 Old Courthouse Road, Suite 200
Vienna, VA 22182
(703) 302-1286
tgardiner@bognet.com
www.bognet.com

Jonathan Harms

Cresa
1800 M Street NW, Suite 3505
Washington, DC 200036
(202) 304-4031
jharms@cresa.com
www.cresa.com

Jonathan Kaylor

Boston Properties, Inc.
2200 Pennsylvania Ave NW, Suite 200W
Washington, DC 200037
(202) 448-9084
jkaylor@bostonproperties.com
www.bostonproperties.com

KouhestaniCy Kouhestani

Brookfield Office Properties
750 9th St NW Suite 700
Washington, DC 20001
(202)364-6300
cy.kouhestani@brookfield.com
www.brookfieldofficeproperties.com

 

Phillip McCarthy

Transwestern
6700 Rockridge Dr., Suite 400-A
Bethesda, MD 20817
(301) 718-6284
phil.mccarthy@transwestern.net
www.transwestern.com

Bernie McCarthy

JLL
11810 Grand Park Ave, Suite 650
North Bethesda, MD 20817
(301) 287-3263
bernard.mccarthy@am.jll.com

Kaitlyn Rausse

The JBG Companies
4445 Willard Ave, Suite 400
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
(240) 333-3600
krausse@jbg.com

Chris Sowick

Cushman & Wakefield
1921 Gallows Road, Suite 700
Vienna, VA 22182
(703)770-3428
chris.sowick@cushwake.com
www.cushmanwakefield.com

 

Mandi Wedin

WashingtonREIT
1775 Eye Street NW, Suite 1000
Washington, DC 20006
(202) 774-3188
mwedin@washreit.com

Jonathan Wellborn

Avison Young
2001 Pennsylvania Ave NW
Washington, DC 20006
(202) 360-7040
jonathan.wellborn@avisonyoung.com
www.avisonyoung.com

About CREBA
Be the First to Know
Sign up for email alerts for CREBA events, member benefits and more! Get Updates
CREBA 2017 Platinum Sponsors
CREBA 2017 Gold Sponsors